Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"Ed Castro and his staff are fantastic! They are extremely knowledgeable and work diligently to help each patient make progress. Beyond that, every person I interacted with was helpful and genuinely caring. I would highly recommend them for anyone needing physical therapy."
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
"Although my injury was slight, I was treated with the same focus and gentle care as those who came in wheelchairs and walkers. The atmosphere is upbeat and positive and the assistants have the same attitude. Thank you for my great care."
Aug 05, 2019
From Google
"This facility is very clean and professional. The main physical therapist Ed is incredible. His team members - especially Aimee, Lauren, Lindsey, and Austin - were excellent, kind, attentive, and patient. The receptionist is also very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend this place for people with physical therapy needs."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff and service"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"I've had a chronic neck/back issue for the past two years. I had undergone physical therapy before and it did not seem to help much. When my doctor sent me to ProCare physical therapy, I imagined it would be not different. This could not be further from the truth. The approach at ProCare was very different and included a variety of therapies including a full evaluation, stretching, strengthening exercises, and massage. I began to feel improvements with my condition after a few sessions and continue to make progress. But above and beyond the care I receive, the personnel make you feel like you are apart of a family. Everyone is extremely friendly and make you feel extremely welcomed. I would highly recommend ProCare physical therapy to anyone who has not had success other places. It may be the answer your looking for."
May 20, 2019
"ProCare was fantastic, attentive to my back issues, courteous and respectful. I highly recommend them for treatment."
May 01, 2019
"Ed and team are very professional and knowledgeable. I was happy with the outcome of my treatments and would highly recommend this facility."
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"The level of care that I received at ProCare was amazing. Ed and his staff are so knowledgeable, caring, and helpful. They helped me immensely. I would highly recommend ProCare to everyone. The best physical therapy anywhere!"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"Great staff! Great help healing. Glad that I was referred here! Thanks everyone!"
Mar 09, 2019
From Google
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"this is the best place, Very polite, and caring staff. So glad I was sent there for my knee therapy."
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"Very professional friendly my therapy is going excellent and I feel that it’s because of the quality of care that I have received your"
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"The staff and PT are amazing, they will greet you with a early smile and are very attentive to what you need. I felt really comfortable going to PT here. If I get injured again (in which I hope I won’t) I will definitely be coming here. My ankle got better in 6 weeks with the exercises they would put me to do. Thank you!"
Feb 02, 2019
From Google
"By far the best Therapy facility. . . Every one has a positive attitude. Also they will help you mentally and physically. 10 out of 10"
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
"Just completed my last P. T. at ProCare and could not be more satisfied with their service! Ed and the crew were always helpful and attentive, helping me through my first experience with therapy and making sure I didn’t push to deep into the lower back pain I was being treated for. After each session my take home exercises were adjusted to target my needs and make sure I was getting maximum benefits without doing further damage or causing excessive pain. I feel very fortunate to have found ProCare among an approved list of centers through my employer. If you are in need of physical therapy look no further!"
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
"Procare Physical Therapy is absolutely the best! I've had PT elsewhere, and they don't even come close. Ed, Aimee, and Kyle are knowledgeable, helpful, kind, caring, and fun! (Whoever thought PT would be fun?) Not to mention the huge improvement in my mobility... In addition, Erica and Susana handle the front desk seamlessly! I couldn't be happier with the service and results, truly! :-)"
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
"Ed and his staff a very conscientious, caring, compassionate professionals. There is a close sense of being part of a family when I am there, and I would not hesitate to recommend ProCare to anyone who is in need of quality physical therapy... Brice Livoti"
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
"They take awesome care and time with you.always asking how your doing.great environment. Positive vibes. Would recommend this place."
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
"I had a 100% positive experience at "ProCare". I didn't know what to expect from going to physical therapy as this was my first time needing such treatment/services. The staff are vary personable, down to earth but at the same time professional and vary skilled in physical therapy treatments. You can expect the same level of attention regardless of your appointment time. I had a lot of fun with the staff as well as with the other patients just enjoying my visits. It is a shame that my knee has made a tramendus recovery from ACL Reconstruction sergury in only half the visits I was originally scheduled for. Thanks to Ed, Amy, Kyle and all the other staff. -And by the way they don't bite your head off if you can't make an appointment for some reason Steven L."
Jul 30, 2018
From Google
Jul 25, 2018
From Google
"Staff is very friendly & polite. They learned my name very quickly & greeted me as I came into the office; so it made me feel welcomed & like they cared, a lot. One thing I'd change would be to see the main physical therapist, every time; but every one else was great. Another awesome feature they have available for patients in their child play room. They have a good sized area for children to play, when parents are doing their physical therapy. I was able to bring my son, when I had therapy, it was wonderful & of course the staff was helpful with him. I love that Ed allows students to observe & intern at his office. Ed, Amy, Kyle, Nick, Susana & Ericka are great."
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"Great care! Ed and Aimee are great. I highly recommend them. They care and are very patient!! They also have a play room for my kids. Best pt clinic I’ve ever been to by far. 10/10 recommend."
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"they take excellent care of me 🙂 Love the staff. Great People"
Jul 19, 2018
From Google
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
Aug 07, 2017
From Google
"Excellent"
Sep 17, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Wonderful people & it helped so much- especially soon after surgery

– Kirsten L.


Outstanding staff! Very satisfied with my care

– Sheila B.


This is the second time I used Procare. I requested them because of my first time results

– Mark B.


Overall a great place to come for recovery from surgery

– Rebecca E.


The staff were excellent & courteous. They were flexible in my scheduling of therapy

– David S.


I would absolutely recommend Procare to everyone. I got my mom to change to here. She is also impressed

– Bobbie F.


I was very impressed with the quality of treatment and care here. The therapy was perfect for me. I am doing much faster recovery than I expected largely due to the exercises & treatment from here

– Donna T.


I’ve had 6 surgeries with physical therapy, this staff was by far the best! Thank you!

– Forrest C


First class operation

– Mike R.


This place is awesome

– Joe S.


Thanks for everything! You guys are awesome!

– Rebecca B.


Staff was very professional and I appreciated everything that I learned, they are rated at 10+

– Ronnie H.


I definitely received and gained better physical benefits than I came with. I will continue to do the exercises I learned here at home. The staff was wonderful and very helpful to me

– Fred V.


I am extremely pleased

– Donny W.


Great facility, great staff

– David B.


If I need physical therapy in the future, I will request this facility

– Debbie V.


The staff was courteous, professional & compassionate, Ed was outstanding!

– Noi L.


You guys are awesome!

– Stephanie B.


In one word “Great”!

– William H.


Procare Physical Therapy is the best in the Redlands area, thank you for your service!

– Charmaine G.


I am very satisfied with my total experience of therapy. The therapy was very effective, professional, encouraging and professionally friendly. I will and have recommended ProCare!

– Elaine P.


Procare staff is friendly and professional. I always recommend them to others. Thank you staff!

– Aimee M.


I am very grateful to the staff, I would not have progressed to walking without their help!

– Patricia B.