Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"Aimee and Ed are great Physical Therapists who workhard to help people recover from injury. They are very professional and competent for assisting in both recovery and strengthening for avoiding future injuries. I highly recommend Pro Care."
Apr 09, 2021
From Google
"I had a knee replacement in June. Because I had been there years ago, I knew I would receive the care I needed to be fully functioning again. I was not disappointed. Ed Castro has a very professional, caring and encouraging team working together. They were there to make sure I was doing them exercises correctly and lift my spirits when it was tough. So grateful for all their help."
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"Well trained staff. Excellent results on my treatments."
Apr 02, 2021
From Google
"The ProCare Physical Therapy team is awesome! Everyone is really kind and professional. They help you on your journey to be healed. I had neck pain and a hand pain for a while, and with the exercises recommended, I could see a difference within 1 week! After consistently performing the exercises for 5 months both symptom's are healed! Due to Covid-19 every one wears masks."
Mar 21, 2021
From Google
"Ed Castro and his staff have helped me tremendously these last eight weeks. When I started PT I couldn't easily bear weight on my left knee, or step up or off curbs without assistance. Procare did an assessment and set me up on a program of heat, standing, sitting, and equipment exercises gradually increasing intensity. Also had a home program to do. My knee is so much stronger and I'm more flexible and have far, far less pain. The Procare staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are patient and willing to answer any questions. I would recommend their services. Also, since my sessions were during the Pandemic I can also attest to their standards of screening and cleaning procedures. I was impressed."
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
"I really appreciate 🙏wonderful service. Everyone makes u feel special. I enjoyed my treatment and will highly recommend. Thank you ProCare Physical Therapy"
Feb 19, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend ProCare Physical Therapy. ProCare has a welcoming waiting area and a clean neat treatment area. You will be greeted and asked to sign in. Next your forehead temperature will be taken and you will be given a spray of hand sanitizer. Masks are required and are worn by all staff members. Ed will evaluate your physical situation and start you on some routines. Staff is warm, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Can I say it was a pleasant experience? Yes I can because it was! 85-year old, recovering from hip replacement surgery. "
Feb 04, 2021
"Went in for some knee issues in both knees causing pain and limiting mobility. The staff were all very professional, caring and knowledgeable about what exercises to work on to ensure I strengthened the muscles around my knees to held support them. They always greeted me with an hello at the beginning and an I'll see you soon when leaving. The facilities were exceptionally cleaned after each patient and temperature checks were done at the beginning before starting along with hand sanitizer. Went for 7 weeks and had improvement in both knees and calves in strength and mobility. They printed out all exercises so I can keep up at home in between visits."
Jan 27, 2021
From Google
"Came to ProCare Physical therapy with a Plantar Fasciitis pain. The worst pain ever. I tryed everything shoes to inserts. Nothing worked. Big Thanks to Ed and his team. In just 7 sessions they had my pain completely gone. It’s a true blessing to have found such a great place with such smart and caring staff. I can finally enjoy my life again! Thank you so much!"
Jan 19, 2021
From Google
"I just completed my 10th visit out of 16. I am delighted that I chose Procare PT headed by Ed Castro. I am almost 74 and suffering from lower back pain that made be take pain meds during the night. The stretching exercises they have taught me to do during my visits and at home have gotten me off the meds and improved the degree of pain I experience. I've been very impressed with amount of care they take in keeping their facility safe during the pandemic. The staff are constantly cleaning surfaces and the equipment used by their patients. Everyone wears masks! I would note that I see them working with patients with all sorts of conditions, not just bad backs like mine. Ed and his staff are all very caring and provide individual therapy for everyone, not a "one size fits all" approach that I have experienced elsewhere. Last of all, they are all just very nice people to be around."
Dec 30, 2020
From Google
"The ProCare facility was very clean. Ed Castro was very thorough. I appreciated how calm and effective his evaluation and treatment was. Aimee was kind, patient and was always upbeat and positive. It was a joy to work with her. Definitely a positive experience."
Nov 24, 2020
"I had a great experience the staff is kind and knowledgeable. I was treated with respect and promptness Would highly suggest"
Nov 10, 2020
From Google
"So grateful to Ed Castro and the entire team at ProCare for the high quality care received. The staff were all kind and attentive to patient needs, and moved me forward in my injury recovery quickly."
Nov 07, 2020
From Google
"Very healthful staff and Ed was the best."
Nov 02, 2020
From Google
"I love this office! Dr. Castro is amazing ,as well as, all of his staff. They are very professional, welcoming, and thorough. I would definitely recommend ProCare."
Oct 27, 2020
From Google
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"I arrived not sure if I would see an improvement bc Ive had PT before & it didnt seem to help much (diff issue). My condition was painful & limited my mobility, it even affected my sleep. The Staff is friendly and professional. Ed is very knowledgeable and totally understood the issue. The PT was successful and Im MUCH improved! Highly recommend ProCare PT in Redlands."
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"Great staff who are courteous and accommodating. I had a positive experience and achieved great results! Thanks!"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"Everyone here is so nice and amazing. I always feel welcomed here. I’ve seen so much improvement in my shoulder since I’ve been here. I’ve been to other physical therapy places and this one by far is the best. I would definitely recommend coming here!!"
Sep 02, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend ProCare Physical Therapy. Ed (the Physical Therapist) and Aimee (Ed’s assistant), are both very knowledgeable, skilled, experienced, patient, kind, compassionate, and understanding. They take their time when providing care and advice, and they never rush their treatments. The physical therapy aides are also wonderful... always very welcoming and extremely helpful and attentive. I was very happy with results I achieved with their combined care and support. The ProCare facility is always kept clean and well-organized. All staff members are constantly disinfecting and sanitizing physical therapy tables and equipment after each use to ensure a healthy and safe environment for all. Thank you to everyone at ProCare for everything you’ve done for me."
Aug 21, 2020
From Google
"I have gone different physical Thrapy in Redlands but with confident this place is the best . Excellent work , caring and friendly staff . Cleanliness is to the max ."
Aug 18, 2020
From Google
"This was a great place for physical therapy. Staff is professional and make you feel like you’re family. You will not regret them assisting with your physical therapy needs."
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
"This is an amazing place and healing place a professional caring focus on the patient experience. Everybody here is gentle and is putting the patient first and helping me heal. I look forward to coming and I know with each visit I am getting better. And by the way they are taking every precaution against the Covid virus."
Jul 28, 2020
From Google
"Had hamstring pull that took me out of usual activities and made it difficult to sit for 30 minutes. Ed and crew dialed in the right exercises, attended to my sessions with them professionally and were flexible when scheduling needed to be adjusted. At 70 I have needed physical therapy several time for different injuries. None of those were more helpful and professional than Pro Care. Am checking out with problem solved."
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
"Great customer service, very clean and professional."
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"I tore my ACL last year and my doctor sent me to ProCare Physical Therapy. Ed and his staff are amazing! They are kind, attentive, and knowledgeable. They encouraged me in my exercises and challenged me to get better. If I ever have to have physical therapy again, I will be coming back here."
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"The staff is amazing! From the front desk to the therapists. I have made slow progress but amazing to me progress because I can do more than I could when I started & because they have taught me so much about my body & how to do certain things to help. I'm so happy to be continuing with them! You guys ROCK!"
Jan 02, 2020
From Google
"I have a toddler. And because of some health issues, my mom hasn't been able to watch him during the last month or so of appointments. The entire staff is so sweet to him when he comes with me, and even though I know he can be a distraction to my sessions (and sometimes just in general), they go out of their way to make us welcome. And mornings he is moody and I'm worried he'd be a nuisance to the other patients, and I call last minute to reschedule, they are nothing but kind and understanding. And all this is just one thing aspect of their quality customer service, just a wonderful, welcoming place."
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
"Hi Ed, I am 76 years old and when a doctor refers me for physical therapy, my thoughts are "oh no, this is going to hurt". Although I had physical therapy several times in the past, this was my first assignment to your group. I need to share with you that it was the most pleasant experience ever! Your facilities are very clean, well designed and organized. Your site is conveniently located with plenty of parking available. How unusual is that! Yes, you put me through my paces, occasionally adding "just one more exercise". You pushed me to do my very best. Although I am not "healed" by any means, it is a lot easier for me to move about. I will continue to do the exercises that were taught to me. I cannot say enough about the staff. Each one of them made me feel as if they were there only for me. I believe it is called "individual attention". They are well trained and very professional. You should take pride in having such a great crew. I will be sure to share my experience with friends. I will also inform my orthopedic and primary doctors of my treatment here. I want them to be aware of the facilities being used for their referrals. I am one very satisfied customer! Should I ever need physical therapy in the future, this is the place for me! "
Nov 14, 2019
"Ed Castro and his staff are fantastic! They are extremely knowledgeable and work diligently to help each patient make progress. Beyond that, every person I interacted with was helpful and genuinely caring. I would highly recommend them for anyone needing physical therapy."
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
"Although my injury was slight, I was treated with the same focus and gentle care as those who came in wheelchairs and walkers. The atmosphere is upbeat and positive and the assistants have the same attitude. Thank you for my great care."
Aug 05, 2019
From Google
"This facility is very clean and professional. The main physical therapist Ed is incredible. His team members - especially Aimee, Lauren, Lindsey, and Austin - were excellent, kind, attentive, and patient. The receptionist is also very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend this place for people with physical therapy needs."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff and service"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"I've had a chronic neck/back issue for the past two years. I had undergone physical therapy before and it did not seem to help much. When my doctor sent me to ProCare physical therapy, I imagined it would be not different. This could not be further from the truth. The approach at ProCare was very different and included a variety of therapies including a full evaluation, stretching, strengthening exercises, and massage. I began to feel improvements with my condition after a few sessions and continue to make progress. But above and beyond the care I receive, the personnel make you feel like you are apart of a family. Everyone is extremely friendly and make you feel extremely welcomed. I would highly recommend ProCare physical therapy to anyone who has not had success other places. It may be the answer your looking for."
May 20, 2019
"ProCare was fantastic, attentive to my back issues, courteous and respectful. I highly recommend them for treatment."
May 01, 2019
"Ed and team are very professional and knowledgeable. I was happy with the outcome of my treatments and would highly recommend this facility."
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"The level of care that I received at ProCare was amazing. Ed and his staff are so knowledgeable, caring, and helpful. They helped me immensely. I would highly recommend ProCare to everyone. The best physical therapy anywhere!"
Mar 12, 2019
From Google
"Great staff! Great help healing. Glad that I was referred here! Thanks everyone!"
Mar 08, 2019
From Google
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"this is the best place, Very polite, and caring staff. So glad I was sent there for my knee therapy."
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"this is the best place, Very polite, and caring staff. So glad I was sent there for my knee therapy."
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"Very professional friendly my therapy is going excellent and I feel that it’s because of the quality of care that I have received your"
Feb 04, 2019
From Google
"The staff and PT are amazing, they will greet you with a early smile and are very attentive to what you need. I felt really comfortable going to PT here. If I get injured again (in which I hope I won’t) I will definitely be coming here. My ankle got better in 6 weeks with the exercises they would put me to do. Thank you!"
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
"By far the best Therapy facility. . . Every one has a positive attitude. Also they will help you mentally and physically. 10 out of 10"
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"Just completed my last P. T. at ProCare and could not be more satisfied with their service! Ed and the crew were always helpful and attentive, helping me through my first experience with therapy and making sure I didn’t push to deep into the lower back pain I was being treated for. After each session my take home exercises were adjusted to target my needs and make sure I was getting maximum benefits without doing further damage or causing excessive pain. I feel very fortunate to have found ProCare among an approved list of centers through my employer. If you are in need of physical therapy look no further!"
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
Oct 02, 2018
From Google
"Procare Physical Therapy is absolutely the best! I've had PT elsewhere, and they don't even come close. Ed, Aimee, and Kyle are knowledgeable, helpful, kind, caring, and fun! (Whoever thought PT would be fun?) Not to mention the huge improvement in my mobility... In addition, Erica and Susana handle the front desk seamlessly! I couldn't be happier with the service and results, truly! :-)"
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"Ed and his staff a very conscientious, caring, compassionate professionals. There is a close sense of being part of a family when I am there, and I would not hesitate to recommend ProCare to anyone who is in need of quality physical therapy... Brice Livoti"
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
"They take awesome care and time with you.always asking how your doing.great environment. Positive vibes. Would recommend this place."
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
"Staff is very friendly & polite. They learned my name very quickly & greeted me as I came into the office; so it made me feel welcomed & like they cared, a lot. One thing I'd change would be to see the main physical therapist, every time; but every one else was great. Another awesome feature they have available for patients in their child play room. They have a good sized area for children to play, when parents are doing their physical therapy. I was able to bring my son, when I had therapy, it was wonderful & of course the staff was helpful with him. I love that Ed allows students to observe & intern at his office. Ed, Amy, Kyle, Nick, Susana & Ericka are great."
Aug 07, 2018
From Google
"I had a 100% positive experience at "ProCare". I didn't know what to expect from going to physical therapy as this was my first time needing such treatment/services. The staff are vary personable, down to earth but at the same time professional and vary skilled in physical therapy treatments. You can expect the same level of attention regardless of your appointment time. I had a lot of fun with the staff as well as with the other patients just enjoying my visits. It is a shame that my knee has made a tramendus recovery from ACL Reconstruction sergury in only half the visits I was originally scheduled for. Thanks to Ed, Amy, Kyle and all the other staff. -And by the way they don't bite your head off if you can't make an appointment for some reason Steven L."
Jul 29, 2018
From Google
Jul 24, 2018
From Google
"they take excellent care of me 🙂 Love the staff. Great People"
Jul 19, 2018
From Google
"Great care! Ed and Aimee are great. I highly recommend them. They care and are very patient!! They also have a play room for my kids. Best pt clinic I’ve ever been to by far. 10/10 recommend."
Jul 19, 2018
From Google
Jul 19, 2018
From Google
Jul 19, 2018
From Google
Feb 26, 2018
From Google
Aug 07, 2017
From Google
"Excellent"
Sep 17, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Wonderful people & it helped so much- especially soon after surgery

– Kirsten L.


Outstanding staff! Very satisfied with my care

– Sheila B.


This is the second time I used Procare. I requested them because of my first time results

– Mark B.


Overall a great place to come for recovery from surgery

– Rebecca E.


The staff were excellent & courteous. They were flexible in my scheduling of therapy

– David S.


I would absolutely recommend Procare to everyone. I got my mom to change to here. She is also impressed

– Bobbie F.


I was very impressed with the quality of treatment and care here. The therapy was perfect for me. I am doing much faster recovery than I expected largely due to the exercises & treatment from here

– Donna T.


I’ve had 6 surgeries with physical therapy, this staff was by far the best! Thank you!

– Forrest C


First class operation

– Mike R.


This place is awesome

– Joe S.


Thanks for everything! You guys are awesome!

– Rebecca B.


Staff was very professional and I appreciated everything that I learned, they are rated at 10+

– Ronnie H.


I definitely received and gained better physical benefits than I came with. I will continue to do the exercises I learned here at home. The staff was wonderful and very helpful to me

– Fred V.


I am extremely pleased

– Donny W.


Great facility, great staff

– David B.


If I need physical therapy in the future, I will request this facility

– Debbie V.


The staff was courteous, professional & compassionate, Ed was outstanding!

– Noi L.


You guys are awesome!

– Stephanie B.


In one word “Great”!

– William H.


Procare Physical Therapy is the best in the Redlands area, thank you for your service!

– Charmaine G.


I am very satisfied with my total experience of therapy. The therapy was very effective, professional, encouraging and professionally friendly. I will and have recommended ProCare!

– Elaine P.


Procare staff is friendly and professional. I always recommend them to others. Thank you staff!

– Aimee M.


I am very grateful to the staff, I would not have progressed to walking without their help!

– Patricia B.